poplkp.blogg.se

Flight1 registry repair tool
Flight1 registry repair tool











The sliders won't move and the boxes are all zeroed out.

flight1 registry repair tool

I would check your disk too for errors.In certain instances, the 737 load manager may not work in Windows Vista or Windows 7. That truly sucks, sorry to hear you're having problems. Have you tried the FSX Registry Repair tool from Flight1? Here is the link So.any ideas what I should do? I am going to try uninstalling FTX Global now. I still have my backup of FSX scenery from the FTX install. I checked the folders where I installed it, everything is there. I checked the recycle bin, nothing deleted. I tried to change the region in the FTX Control panel to default FSX, but there is no option for that (it seems to have disapeared), and when I tried to turn off FTX Global I got an error message with about 1000+ lines of texture files it couldnt find.

flight1 registry repair tool

Now, when I open FSX I get the message "Trying to read from Non-existant directory: D:\Microsoft Flight Simulator\Texture" 2 times, and no matter what plane I choose it CTD's when it loads. FSX worked fine, then last night I installed FTX Global again., FSX still worked fine, however then I tried to install a new livery for the PMDG MD11 (from the PMDG website) and when I opened FSX again, MD11 was gone.So I reinstalled the MD11 and tried again, same was late, finally I gave up and just selected the default PMDG LIvery. Anyway, I decided to reinstall some of the stuff in the beginning of the week, and installed the AU stuff, and some of the NA stuff. So I own many of ORBX's products, about 15 of them including FTX Global, alot of Australia's stuff and a bunch of NA stuff.anyway, I have had them not installed on my computer for many months because last time I installed them FSX wouldnt open, and I had to reinstall EVERYTHING.big pain, took a week almost. Delta Virtual Airlines Water Cooler | PC Support |













Flight1 registry repair tool